Upcoming Events

We host regular guest mornings throughout the term, If you would like to book a place please email admissions@blundells.org.

In the meantime, you can access our virtual tour here, or contact admissions@blundells.org to arrange a virtual meeting with the Head.

11+, 13+, 16+ Scholarships Dates

For entry in September 2022

 

16+ Academic, Art, Drama & Sport Scholarships
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - (Closing date Wednesday 13th October 2021)

16+ Music Awards
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - (Closing date Wednesday 13th October 2021)

11+ Entrance & Scholarship Examinations
Saturday 8th January 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)

11+ Music Awards
Thursday 22nd January 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)

13+ Sport Awards                    
Monday 11th October 2021 - (Closing date Friday 1st October 2021)

13+ Academic Scholarships
Tue 18th Jan – Wed 19th Jan 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)

13+ Drama Awards
Thursday 20th January 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)

13+ Music Awards     
Thursday 20th January 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)

13+ Art Awards
Friday 21st January 2022 - (Closing date Monday 6th December 2021)
 

NEWS & EVENTS


logo-prep-(1).png
 
Blundell's Preparatory School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4NA
Tel 01884 252393   Email prep@blundells.org


    BS-logo-(2).JPG
Senior

Blundell's School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DN
Tel 01884 252543   Email main-office@blundells.org
© Blundell's School, 2020. Company limited by guarantee, registered in England, No. 4016403. 
Registered Office: Blundell's Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT. Registered Charity, No. 1081249. S4