TERM DATES

logo-prep-K.png




 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts  Thursday 3rd September
Half term  Wednesday 14th - Sunday 25th October
Term ends  Wednesday 9th December

Spring Term 2021

Term starts  Wednesday 6th January
Half term  Friday 12th - Sunday 21st February
Term ends  Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term starts  Tuesday 20th April
Half term  Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Term ends  Friday 2nd July

No after School clubs will run on the last day of half terms and end of terms.

Blundells.png




 

Autumn Term 2020

Boarders return  Wednesday 2nd September
Term starts  Thursday 3rd September
Leave Weekend 19th/20th September
Leave Weekend 3rd/4th October
Half term Wednesday 14th - Sunday 25th October
Exeat 13th/15th November
Leave Weekend 28th/29th November
Term ends  Wednesday 9th December (SH: 8th Dec)

Spring Term 2021

Boarders return  Tuesday 5th January
Term starts  Wednesday 6th January
Half term  Friday 12th - Sunday 21st February
Term ends  Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Boarders return  Monday 19th April
Term starts  Tuesday 20th April
Half term  Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Term ends  Friday 2nd July

NEWS & EVENTS


logo-prep-(1).png
 
Blundell's Preparatory School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4NA
Tel 01884 252393   Email prep@blundells.org


    BS-logo-(2).JPG
Senior

Blundell's School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DN
Tel 01884 252543   Email main-office@blundells.org
© Blundell's School, 2020. Company limited by guarantee, registered in England, No. 4016403. 
Registered Office: Blundell's Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT. Registered Charity, No. 1081249. S4