TERM DATES

logo-prep-K.png




 

Autumn term

Term starts  Thursday 5th September
Half term  Wednesday 16th to Sunday 27th October
Finish times: 3.30pm Pre-Prep, 4.30pm Prep
Term ends  Wednesday 11th December




Spring term

Term starts  Tuesday 7th January
Half term  Friday 14th to Sunday 23rd February
Term ends  Friday 27th March

Summer term

Term starts  Tuesday 21st April
Half term  Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st May 
Term ends  Friday 3rd July

No after School clubs will run on the last day of half terms and end of terms.

Downloads

logo-senior-k.png
 

Autumn term

Boarders return  Wednesday 4th September
Term starts  Thursday 5th September
Leave weekend  Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd September
Leave weekend  Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th October
Half term  Wednesday 16th to Sunday 27th October
Exeat  Friday 15th to Sunday 17th November
Leave weekend  Saturday 30th November to Sunday 1stDecember
Term ends  Wednesday 11thDecember  (School House Tuesday 10thDecember) 

Spring term

Boarders return  Monday 6th January
Term starts  Tuesday 7th January
Half term  Friday 14th to Sunday 23rd February
Term ends  Friday 27th March

Summer term

Boarders return  Monday 20th April
Term starts  Tuesday 21st April
Half term  Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st May 
Term ends  Friday 3rd July

Downloads

NEWS & EVENTS


logo-prep-(1).png
 Blundell's Preparatory School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4NA
Tel 01884 252393   Email prep@blundells.org




 
logo-senior-(1).png
Blundell's School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DN
Tel 01884 252543   Email main-office@blundells.org
© Blundell's School, 2020. Company limited by guarantee, registered in England, No. 4016403. 
Registered Office: Blundell's Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT. Registered Charity, No. 1081249.