TERM DATES

logo-prep-K.png




 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts  Tuesday 7th January
Half term  Friday 14th - Sunday 23rd February
Term ends  Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Term starts  Tuesday 21st April
Half term  Friday 22nd - Sunday 31st May
Term ends  Friday 3rd July

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts  Thursday 3rd September
Half term  Wednesday 14th - Sunday 25th October
Term ends  Wednesday 9th December

Spring Term 2021

Term starts  Wednesday 6th January
Half term  Friday 12th - Sunday 21st February
Term ends  Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term starts  Tuesday 20th April
Half term  Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Term ends  Friday 2nd July

No after School clubs will run on the last day of half terms and end of terms.

Downloads

logo-senior-k.png
 

Spring Term 2020

Boarders return  Monday 6th January
Term starts  Tuesday 7th January
Half term  Friday 14th - Sunday 23rd February
Term ends  Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Boarders return  Monday 20th April
Term starts  Tuesday 21st April
Half term  Friday 22nd - Sunday 31st May
Term ends  Friday 3rd July

Autumn Term 2020

Boarders return  Wednesday 2nd September
Term starts  Thursday 3rd September
Half term  Wednesday 14th - Sunday 25th October
Term ends  Wednesday 9th December (SH: 8th Dec)

Spring Term 2021

Boarders return  Tuesday 5th January
Term starts  Wednesday 6th January
Half term  Friday 12th - Sunday 21st February
Term ends  Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Boarders return  Monday 19th April
Term starts  Tuesday 20th April
Half term  Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Term ends  Friday 2nd July

Downloads

NEWS & EVENTS


logo-prep-(1).png
 Blundell's Preparatory School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4NA
Tel 01884 252393   Email prep@blundells.org




 
logo-senior-(1).png
Blundell's School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DN
Tel 01884 252543   Email main-office@blundells.org
© Blundell's School, 2020. Company limited by guarantee, registered in England, No. 4016403. 
Registered Office: Blundell's Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT. Registered Charity, No. 1081249.