Mr N.P. Hall, MA FCA, Chairman
Dr S.B. Ansell, MB BCh MA (Hons) FRCGP 
Mr N. Arnold, BA (Hons), App Dip Crim (Cantab), Vice Chairman & Chairman of the Governance Committee 
Ms A. Crosse
Mr N.J. Cryer, BEng (Hons), MCIBSE 
Mr G.L. Howe, FCA CTA, Chairman of the Finance & General Purposes Committee 
Mr M. Huntingford, BSc Econ, Law & Accountancy
Mr M.J. Lovett, BA (Ed) Hons 
Mrs J.M.A. Mannix, MA, Chair of the Education Committee
Fr R. Maudsley 
Rt Rev’d N. McKinnel MA MA
Mrs D.L. Rees, BA Hons, CPE/Dip Law
Mr I.R.G. Thomas, AFPS, STEP, CFP 
Mrs J.S. Thomson, BA (QTS), MBA, FRSA 
Dr M.E. Wood, BA MA DPhil

Common Room Representative: Mr R.W. Thane, BA, Chair of the Blundell's Preparatory School Committee 

Honorary Governor Emeritus: Sir Christopher Ondaatje, OC, CBE 

Bursar and Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Annika Hedrich-Wiggans, MA, MSt, ACA 

Blundell's has the same governors for both the Prep and Senior School. You can see their profiles here.

The Chairman of the Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Governors, Annika Hedrich-Wiggans.

She can be contacted at:

Mrs Annika Hedrich-Wiggans
The Bursary
Blundell's School
Blundells Road
Devon  EX16 4DT

Tel: 01884 232309


Blundell's Preparatory School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4NA
Tel 01884 252393   Email


Blundell's School,
Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DN
Tel 01884 252543   Email
© Blundell's School, 2020. Company limited by guarantee, registered in England, No. 4016403. 
Registered Office: Blundell's Road, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 4DT. Registered Charity, No. 1081249. S4